To permanently remove a Clipchamp account, log in and go to your user profile at https://util.clipchamp.com/en/profile and click "Delete Account" in the section at the bottom of the page. This will delete the account you are logged in with for both Clipchamp Create and Utilities (the same account is used for both products).
IMPORTANT: Deleting your account will not cancel payments for paid plans! If you would like to cancel a paid subscription please see: How do I cancel my plan?
1) Click on "Delete my account"
2) Follow the prompts
After deleting your account, you'll have to get in touch with us should you ever like to create another Clipchamp account with this email address in the future.