You can undo or redo an action in your Create project by clicking the back or forward arrows in the top left hand corner of the project timeline:

Alternatively, use Control Z (Ctrl + Z) on your keyboard. 

This key combination is the same for both Mac and PC users, so if you're a Mac user, command + Z won't work in Create, you have to use the control key + Z.

You can undo roughly 50 actions.

Did this answer your question?