You can export your project and share the resulting video file with anyone you like, but it is not currently possible to give other Create accounts access to a project to collaborate on and edit it.
However, it is possible for two or more people to work on one editing project if they use the same user login – see below for details.
Can I share a project by giving someone else my login?
Yes, if you enable the cloud sync feature in your project to securely upload its media files to the cloud, or only use stock video and audio from our online library, someone on another computer will be able to edit your project if they sign in to your account.
If you don't enable cloud sync this won't be possible without relinking the original files. This is because the source media files in Clipchamp projects are by default stored and accessed locally on your computer, and are not uploaded anywhere or available online unless you use cloud sync.
To learn how to enable cloud sync, please see this article.
A better solution on the horizon...
In future we plan to add a team collaboration option that will easily allow remote team members to view and work on projects together using different logins.