To use certain products from Microsoft including Clipchamp, it might be necessary to transfer some of your data from the country or region where you are using it to another country or region. This is sometimes necessary to process the data properly and to allow the product to work as expected.

If you are using Clipchamp, you may see a message like this:

For this product to work as expected, Clipchamp must transfer your data for processing to a data center located outside of your country or region. By continuing to use this product, you agree to this data transfer.

If you do not agree to this data transfer, you can choose to stop using the product. Refer to the terms of use for your product for refund eligibility.

For detailed information about your data and Clipchamp, see the Clipchamp Privacy Statement.

Did this answer your question?