If you'd like to cancel your Clipchamp subscription to any of our paid plans for the API, the Video Request or our Convert/Record product, you can do so by clicking on "Cancel Subscription" in the Profile section of your Clipchamp account.
Cancelling your subscription will downgrade your account to Clipchamp's free plan and will take effect at the end of your current billing period.
1) To cancel, log in to Clipchamp and click on your user icon in the top right of the screen to access your Profile.
You can also go directly to the Profile section by following this link: https://clipchamp.com/en/profile,
2) On the Profile page, click on "Would you like to cancel your subscription".
3) Then, confirm that you'd like to downgrade your account by clicking on "Downgrade Me"
Please note that cancellations will take effect at the end of your current billing period. The cancellation was successful if you see this notification:
4) If you change your mind you can click on "Undo Cancelation" before the end of your current billing period.
This will stop the pending cancellation and keep your Clipchamp subscription active.