About the team (enterprise) plan

The Clipchamp Utilities Enterprise Plan provides access to the Pro features of the convert, compress and record video tools for a group of users at a discounted rate compared to the same number of individual subscriptions to the Business plan. Please see the utilities pricing page for details.

The user who signs up for the team plan becomes the Master User and can add other users to the subscription, which enables the Pro features for them as well as for the Master User. The total monthly or annual subscription charge depends on the number of team members you'd like to add, with the minimum number being 5 users incl. the Master User.

Please get in touch with us through the contact widget in the bottom right corner of this page if you'd like to sign up to the team plan, and let us know about the number of users you'd like to add.

How to manage your team

Master User - after your account is upgraded to the Enterprise Plan, you'll see a new "My Team" link in the upper right corner of your Clipchamp Utilities dashboard.

This is where you can add other Clipchamp users to your team list.

Every user that you add to this list gets access to all of Clipchamp Utilities's Pro features. You can remove and add users to the list as you see fit.

Please make sure that whoever you add to the list already has an existing free Clipchamp account in place and that the email address you enter is the same one the person used to create the Clipchamp account.

After adding someone to the team list it can take about an hour before they see the changes in their account. Then they will have access to the Pro features of Clipchamp Utilities.

_____________

Related Articles:

Did this answer your question?